Reviews from our satisfied clients

Share your experience

Please fill in the following form to share your experience with Bravotur.







  • Very happy with the service Bravo Tur provided. This is our 4th time to use Bravo Tur and we were never disappointed. If we come to Portugal again I would have no hesitation to use this company again.

    Scannell County Clare , Ireland posted on: 19-09-2017
  • Fantastic service which I arranged to my elderly parents !!! A last min panic one day of holiday but Bravotur stepped in and saved the day !! Can't recommend them highly enough !!!

    Bassett Farp, United Kingdom posted on: 18-09-2017
  • Excellent service. Thanks a lot.

    Kris Bolsens Kruibeke, Belgium posted on: 18-09-2017
  • Excellent service. Transfers were punctual and efficient . Drivers on both journeys were very polite and helpful. Thank you.

    Tina Wait Sutton Surrey, United Kingdom posted on: 18-09-2017
  • I have used the service of Bravo Tur.com for a while now, and they are an absolute first class service. Extremely efficient and professional, the drivers are always very polite and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company for all your transfer requirements. We will be back again later this month and will of course be using Bravo Turs. Well done on a first class service. Bravo!! Patsy Jackson UK Well done guys, and

    patsy wigan, lancashire, United Kingdom posted on: 03-09-2017
  • Very impressed with our transfer. The quote was the most competitive, the driver was on time, helped us with our luggage and told us about the air conditioning. Vehicle was very clean & driver drove very safely. Couldn't be happier with the service from Bravo Tur.

    Caroline North Yorkshire, United Kingdom posted on: 30-08-2017
  • Excellent service to and from Faro airport, arrived in plenty of time to pick us up and drop us off. Both drivers were friendly and very polite. Highly recommend Bravo Tur's services. See you next year hopefully -)!

    Sam London, United Kingdom posted on: 30-08-2017
  • I have used them twice now and on both occasions have been brilliant.

    kim green co durham, United Kingdom posted on: 22-08-2017
  • An excellent service - I can't fault it! Our driver was waiting for us at the airport, the minibus had adjustable air conditioning, was very clean and the driver was very friendly . Our return pick up was exactly on time! I will definitely use Bravotur again!

    Lara Norwich , United Kingdom posted on: 21-08-2017
  • We have used Bravo Tur for a number of years now ,they are reliable , clean and comfortable transport and well priced I wouldn't use anyone else even if they were cheaper . Excellent!

    Liz Harrison Tividale, United Kingdom posted on: 21-08-2017
  • Fantastic, reliable service. On time at the airport and at pick up. Driver very polite and ensured we were well looked after. Took all the stress out of travelling. Will highly recommend this company to all and will use them again.Thank you Bravotur.

    Nick Hitchin Herts, United Kingdom posted on: 21-08-2017
  • Bravo Tours were excellent for both journeys. Arrived on time and got us to both destinations quickly and safely.

    ED Kent, United Kingdom posted on: 14-08-2017
  • Fabulous, professional and friendly service yet again from Bravoturs. Would highly recommend these guys. Look forward to seeing you next year.

    Ann Crookes Rotherham, United Kingdom posted on: 14-08-2017
  • Just a note to thank you for all the travel arrangements. The vehicles were very clean and the drivers friendly , helpful and prompt. I will certainly us bravotur again and recommended to my friends

    Greenwood UK posted on: 14-08-2017
  • Perfect transfers to and from the airport/villa thank you. 5 adults, 5 children and luggage. Pick up was spot on the time. Could not have asked for more.

    Alan Mace Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom posted on: 11-08-2017
  • Excellent service. Reliable and friendly. Highly recommended

    Emma London, United Kingdom posted on: 09-08-2017
  • As always this is by far the best transfer service available in the Algarve. Never let's us down. Thanks Stuart for a wonderful service.

    Paul Mc Allorum Dublin, Ireland posted on: 09-08-2017
  • Excellent service with lovely staff and super vehicles.would use again and highly recommend them.

    Worthington Bolton, United Kingdom posted on: 09-08-2017
  • Would highly recommend BraoTur! We booked an airport transfer from Faro airport to Tavira. The transfer was there on arrival and our driver was really friendly and gave us lots of tips and info about the area. Thank you!

    Basil Tavira, Portugal posted on: 01-08-2017
  • Once again the service was excellent. Drivers always courteous and friendly, transport always clean. Always on time.

    Misslancslass Manchester, United Kingdom posted on: 31-07-2017
  • Excellent service with helpful friendly staff.

    Steve coulsdon, United Kingdom posted on: 31-07-2017
  • Excellent service provided on both pick up and return to airport. We have used Bravoturs before and will do again. Would definitley recommend them.

    Val Hull, United Kingdom posted on: 31-07-2017
  • Thats 11 years we have used bravo tur and they just keep getting better 👍

    Brian Thomson Huntly, United Kingdom posted on: 24-07-2017
  • Another first class service from Bravo Tur. They provided a competitive rate for our transfer from Faro airport to our villa in Carvoeiro. The driver was waiting at the airport, his presence was well signed and his demeanour was pleasant. A safe and efficient journey to from door to door and the return journey was right on time and delivered efficiently. We would not consider using any other transfer company.

    Rob F Leicester, United Kingdom posted on: 24-07-2017
  • friendly, professionell and in time!

    Edith Krüger Königstein/Ts., Germany posted on: 24-07-2017
  • Have used your service on many occasions on our trips to Portugal and have always been entirely satisfied. Many thanks.

    David Colver Reading, United Kingdom posted on: 24-07-2017
  • Very reliable!!

    Melinda Appleby Colchester, United Kingdom posted on: 15-07-2017
  • Easy to book, excellent service, very reliable with friendly staff, fully recommend.

    Luke Galway, Ireland posted on: 14-07-2017
  • Very good service. On Time and enjoyable travel, many thanks

    Aurelien Dhieux France, France posted on: 14-07-2017
  • Highly recommended, great service, would ide again

    Anita Faro, Portugal posted on: 14-07-2017
  • I have used Bravo Tur in the past and once again the service was excellent. On arrival at Faro and at my hotel for the return, the driver was already there and waiting. I would recommend this company without hesitation.

    Trevor Keynsham, United Kingdom posted on: 11-07-2017
  • This transfere was easy to book on the website and an extremely good price. Both pick ups went well and the drivers were very pleasant. I do not hesitate to recommend this company.

    Pat price Connah quay, United Kingdom posted on: 11-07-2017
  • Excellent service .Pick ups both on time.Driver very friendly and spoke good English. Would recommend and will certainly use you again

    Roy Baldwin Banham, United Kingdom posted on: 10-07-2017
  • We had a late inward flight, and Bravo Tur took all the hassle out of getting to our destination. Arrived very punctually both outward and inward. Very pleasant and helpful driver. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

    Ann Chester, United Kingdom posted on: 10-07-2017
  • Your driver was waiting at faro for our arrival which was great and the drive into praia da oura was ok.

    John whan London, United Kingdom posted on: 10-07-2017
  • Very reliable service . I have used it many times and I trust Bravotur to get me to and from my destination .

    Peter Finn Belfast , United Kingdom posted on: 10-07-2017
  • Absolutely brilliant service and would like to comment on our driver who was a gentleman!!!

    John concannon Albufeira, Ireland posted on: 10-07-2017
  • Bravotur transfers from Faro airport to Cabanas de Tavira and back were excellent and on time. Just as last year. Highly recommended.

    Geir Davidsen Oslo, Norway posted on: 10-07-2017
  • As usual Bravo Tur, were as good as gold, simply the best!!! They are always there waiting for you and so friendly and professional. Faro airport is a nightmare at the moment because all the building work...but they were there all smiles!! And going home, always on time can not complain, i would highly recommend Bravo Tur-cheers!!

    Gemma Lancashire , United Kingdom posted on: 10-07-2017
  • Always use Bravo Tur when travelling from the airport. The transport is always clean and the drivers are punctual, usually early, and are friendly.

    Susan Glasgow, United Kingdom posted on: 08-07-2017
  • This is the second time I have used Bravotur in the last 9 months. After bad experiences with another transfer provider I have been delighted with the service provided by Bravotur. They are extremely professional and I would recommend them to anyone. They patiently waited for me and my friends after a longer than expected round of golf last September. In June this year they swiftly took my wife, daughter and I to our taxi having left Faro airport. Our journey time was at least 20 minutes quicker than the last provider used to the same destination. Really impressed.

    Russell Petrie Glasgow, United Kingdom posted on: 07-07-2017
  • This transfere was easy to book on the website and an extremely good price. Both pick ups went well and the drivers were very pleasant. I do not hesitate to recommend this company.

    Pat price Connah quay, United Kingdom posted on: 29-06-2017
  • Bravo Tur - Airport Transfer are BRILLIANT we have used them a lot for our holiday rental and the are always so efficient and reliable - the feed back we get from our guests is so positive. Drivers are always on time and very friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend them.

    finola mcnerlin LONDONDERRY, United Kingdom posted on: 28-06-2017
  • Excellent service Easy to book online and very competitive Will definitely use again

    Steve Louth, United Kingdom posted on: 27-06-2017
  • Excellent service. Good price. Will use again.

    Mel B Sheffield, United Kingdom posted on: 27-06-2017
  • We have used the transfer service several times now - Bravotur have been friendly, punctual , professional and competitive and I am happy to recommend them !!

    Paul Jaffray Cumbria, United Kingdom posted on: 27-06-2017
  • Excellent with drop off and pickup. Recommended

    Jan Newport, United Kingdom posted on: 27-06-2017
  • Excellent service and would happily recommend your company. Will certainly use your company when traveling to Portugal in the future.

    Diana Hawkins Wells, United Kingdom posted on: 27-06-2017
  • Fantastic service provided by guys at Bravotur

    Gerry Roche Dublin , Ireland posted on: 27-06-2017
  • 1st class service over the past two years. Always first port of call for an excellent airport transfer. On latest occasion flight was one hour late and driver still waited for us to arrive . Very reassuring. Second problem that night of arrival, thought we had lost our passports and, back tracking, rang their emergency number which was answered immediately at 23-30. Next morning received a text saying driver had checked his van and had found no passports. They were subsequently found at the hotel.!! Would recommend Bravotur for all transport requirement from Faro airport JCW

    JC Wellington, United Kingdom posted on: 27-06-2017
  • Excellent service, Drivers very helpful and punctual, I would happily use them again.

    Dave Crymble FARNBOROUGH, United Kingdom posted on: 27-06-2017
  • Excellent service highly reccomend

    Katherine darcy Dublin, Ireland posted on: 27-06-2017
  • outstanding service we have used this service for many years,will always use Bravotur thank you stuarte and team

    John mckenna Liverpool, United Kingdom posted on: 20-06-2017
  • great service and definitely use again.

    lorraine Hartshill, Nuneaton, United Kingdom posted on: 20-06-2017
  • very efficient service

    Holdaway barnstaple, United Kingdom posted on: 14-06-2017
  • Outstanding service, was very prompt and very helpful. We had to organise extra pickups and Stuart and his team were just brilliant. I would highly recommend.

    Julie H Essex, United Kingdom posted on: 14-06-2017
  • Our first time using Bravo Tur,very efficient .A smiling driver waiting at airport with our name on display.On our return journey driver arrived on time and was also smiling. Will use Bravo again.

    Ken Cork, Ireland posted on: 14-06-2017
  • We were a party of 10 and were met at the airport by Bravoturs. They held a placard up with our name which was easy to see. We had two vehicles that took us to our villa. We were very impressed with the efficiency of the company. They arrived early to,pick us up for our return journey back to England. All in all we would recommend this company. The drivers are very friendly and informative.

    Teresa Southend on Sea, United Kingdom posted on: 13-06-2017
  • We have been using Bravo Tur for over ten years now and have always found them to be very friendly, very helpful, efficient and on time. Easy to book online and reasonable prices.

    Denise , United Kingdom posted on: 13-06-2017
  • very reliable and highly recommend . would have no hesitation using them again on my next trip .

    lorraine Hartshill, Nuneaton, United Kingdom posted on: 13-06-2017
  • 3rd time used Bravotur now. Excellent service, good value & always on time. Will definitely use again for our next trip.

    Tim Algarve, United Kingdom posted on: 13-06-2017
  • we have used have used bravo tours 5 times now and totally brilliant again. lovely drivers, clean cars, always waiting with a smile, never late and great value and also good driving- they dont speed like maniacs to get another job in which is brilliant for car sick children. i would highly recommend them and will always use them

    lorna norton edinburgh, United Kingdom posted on: 13-06-2017
  • Superb service and great communication - we were a group of 9 people so needed help getting around and Bravo Tours were great - thank you!

    Bryan Cooper Birmingham, United Kingdom posted on: 07-06-2017
  • Great service, always on time. Drivers had great local knowledge and fluent English

    Gail Tuck Manchester, United Kingdom posted on: 03-06-2017
  • Great experience with Bravotur, evry appointment was succesfull and I am sure next time I'm abroad and Bravotur is present there, I will take Bravotur again. Good English speaking drivers and all I asked for( babychairs etc.) was there so I am very satisfied.

    JvTB Doesburg, Netherlands posted on: 01-06-2017
  • Always on time. Real good service. It's not so cheap (especially when you're with two and go to the west of the Algarve; but Bravotur has good drivers and within 1 hour you are were you want to be. So everyone who wants to go from Faro to Lagos or Portimão....take Bravotur!!

    WLA Aper Hulst, Netherlands posted on: 01-06-2017
  • Excellent service. No waiting. Helpful and pleasant staff. Would definitely use again and recommend.

    Dan McCarthy Chelmsford, United Kingdom posted on: 01-06-2017
  • Excellent as usual 4th or5th time have used the Company,will use again in September and next year.

    Struthers Ayr , United Kingdom posted on: 24-05-2017
  • Frindly Correct Reliable

    Piet Nelissen Maastricht, Netherlands posted on: 24-05-2017
  • Excellent value for money service- always on time.

    Catherine Hardy Durham, United Kingdom posted on: 24-05-2017
  • Punctual, pleasant drivers, comfortable transport. Would recommend and definitely use again.

    Annette Gatesheas, United Kingdom posted on: 18-05-2017
  • Great service. Always use this company on my holidays and never a problem. Very reliable and easy to book. Thank you.

    Clara McInerney Shannon , United Kingdom posted on: 16-05-2017
  • Excellent service- very friendly and helpful drivers, and a good price. Would definitely use again.

    Debbie London, United Kingdom posted on: 16-05-2017
  • Everything perfect. Nice driver.

    Nick , Germany posted on: 16-05-2017
  • Brilliant service, on time with a friendly driver and clean transport couldn't fault them 😊

    A , Ireland posted on: 16-05-2017
  • Very reliable company used. Many times Really pleased specially with return driver good vehicles too

    Lisa , United Kingdom posted on: 05-05-2017
  • No complaints prompt pick up and drop off we will use again.

    Mal Newcastle , United Kingdom posted on: 05-05-2017
  • Excellent,clean, prompt reliable and very flexible service . Perfect no complaints. Thank you for great service

    Laney Dublin, Ireland posted on: 05-05-2017
  • An excellent service. Have used many transfer companies in the Algarve and Bravotur is by far the best.

    J , Ireland posted on: 05-05-2017
  • Thanks again for your great service . This was our second trip to Portugal and the service provided was excellent on both occasions by Bravotur. I would highly recommend Bravotur for couples and groups. The price of the return trip on both occasions was great value and I will definitely use Bravotur on our next trip for golf or holiday. Thank you to Teresa also for her help on amending the booking numbers. Excellent Service. Michael

    Michael Dublin, Ireland posted on: 05-05-2017
  • Family Group of 14 - Excellent Service

    Darren Thomas London, United Kingdom posted on: 18-04-2017
  • Always on time or early, very helpful drivers.

    Jeann Glasgow, United Kingdom posted on: 17-04-2017
  • Always on time or early. Well mannered and helpful drivers.

    Jean Glasgow, United Kingdom posted on: 12-04-2017
  • Excellent service, could not fault in any way

    JAD Faro, United Kingdom posted on: 10-04-2017
  • At first thanks for the splendid service you delivered to us. The transfer to our hotel and on the return back to the airport went very smooth and high standard. Our holiday at Albufeira was fantastic, real enjoyed it and next year we hope to return

    A.Schuiten UK posted on: 07-04-2017
  • thank you and your drivers service and transfer excellent as usual

    Storey uk posted on: 07-04-2017
  • Delighted with service as drivers punctual and very friendly.

    Phil Revill Nottingham , United Kingdom posted on: 06-04-2017
  • Great service always waiting when you arrive drivers are always nice and friendly they are very reliable. Will use these people all the time. Also a good price.

    john whan london, United Kingdom posted on: 02-04-2017
  • Perfecte Service. Could not be better.

    P.w.Stoelinga Eindhoven, Netherlands posted on: 31-03-2017
  • Your service was 100% perfect!

    Stoelinga Eindhoven, Netherlands posted on: 29-03-2017
  • Polite, on time, perfect and quick driving

    Krüger Vila Andorinha Albufeira Vale de Parra, Portugal posted on: 22-03-2017
  • Very good service. Certainly recommend this company

    Catherine Craig Kilmarnock, United Kingdom posted on: 21-03-2017
  • Very good service Would certainly recommend

    Catherine Craig Kilmarnock, United Kingdom posted on: 20-03-2017
  • Very good prompt service would use again definitely

    Chris Manchester, United Kingdom posted on: 20-03-2017
  • Great service, on time, safe drivers, friendly, and helpful. Will use them again for sure. Recommended.

    Mark Taylor Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom posted on: 20-03-2017
  • A brilliant Company. Transfers to and from airport on time and transfers to and from golf courses superb. Driver was friendly and very helpful. Will use them again and would thoroughly recommend them.

    Ken Gibson Alvor, Portugal posted on: 06-03-2017
  • Excellent service!

    Menke Susteren, Netherlands posted on: 20-01-2017
  • Bus drivers were very polite and helpful. They kept to time. Buses to and fro were very clean and the journeys smooth. I highly recommend and I will use again.

    Charleswoorth London, United Kingdom posted on: 17-01-2017
  • Great service, punctual and reasonable price.

    TED HERTFORDSHIRE, United Kingdom posted on: 04-01-2017
  • GREAT SERVICE, WAS ON TIME FOR BOTH PICK UP AND DELIVERY,GOOD PRICE, ALL ROUND GOOD EXPERIENCE WOULD RECOMMEND

    TED HERTFORDSHIRE, United Kingdom posted on: 04-01-2017
  • The service is first class. The driver at the airport is very clearly identified. The collection from the hotel is always early not late. The vehicles modern & very clean. The drivers are always well presented and very courteous. We would only ever use Bravo Tur for our transfers.

    Alexander George Rhyl, United Kingdom posted on: 03-12-2016
  • Reliable, friendly, punctual service. Will definitely be using again

    Williams Lisburn, United Kingdom posted on: 11-11-2016
  • Have used bravotur several times. They have always been punctual, reliable and friendly and will continue to use in the future.

    Williams Lisburn, United Kingdom posted on: 07-11-2016
  • Excellent service, prompt and speedy, using the motorway, which other companies (mystifyingly) will not do. I will definitely use this company again.

    Tavira traveller , United Kingdom posted on: 05-11-2016
  • Super Service, Transfer von Albufeira - Airport Faro, pünktlich wie abgesprochen, freundlicher Fahrer, günstiger Preis, jederzeit wieder.

    Uwe R. Bayreuth, Germany posted on: 04-11-2016
  • Hi,I used to contact many trips from UK.This is the first time using Bravo Travels.They are very reliable,punctual and trustable.We all enjoyed their services.I strongly recommend to everyone,once you booked Bravo Travels don't worry about anything!

    Reji Thomas Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom posted on: 04-11-2016
  • From start to finish well organised and delivered on time. Thanks for all help.

    John and Elisabeth WELLS, United Kingdom posted on: 04-11-2016
  • Excellent service and will highly recommend your services to anyone traveling to Faro and aadjacent areas. Brilliant time spend and thanks again for your brilliant service.Keep it up.

    Syed Dublin, Ireland posted on: 03-11-2016
  • Another great holiday –even my golf was good, Bravo Tours efficient and courteous as ever and we would particularly like to mention Bruno Who went out of his way to look after us.Thanks again for all your patience and help,

    Coleman uk posted on: 02-11-2016
  • Thankx very much for the class service which is is provided by you. They are very punctual. I will surely recommend your name to the public

    Reii Thomas uk posted on: 02-11-2016
  • Your service was great friendly drivers the driver that picked us up was really nice from the airport and going home I was worried that I had missed our transport and rang at a mad hour and the guy was lovely even driver was very nice we were two minutes from the airport and my son who is three was getting sick and I asked him to pull over and so kindly did and and was very nice about I would recommend to anyone traveling to Portugal and payment was so easy and hassle free thank you very much

    Christina brannigan Dublin , Ireland posted on: 28-10-2016
  • Could not fault the service Taxi was waiting as we left the airport arrival and pick us up at the agreed time on the way back. Staff speak very good English and are very courteous Would not hesitate in booking again top service

    DAVID GINDERS NOTTINGHAN, United Kingdom posted on: 27-10-2016
  • Excellent service, speedy transfer by requested route, drivers polite, efficient and on time. The best company I have used on the Algarve. Will definitely use Bravotur again.

    Tavira traveller Maidstone, United Kingdom posted on: 23-10-2016
  • Would definitely use this service again. Drivers were prompt polite and the vehicles were spotless. Cheaper than everyone else we tried as well

    Lorraine keane , Ireland posted on: 15-10-2016
  • Fantastic service with friendly and competent staff. Meeting at Faro airport was as promised and our return pick-up was right on time. Both drivers very friendly and helpful and we would definitely use this service again.

    M Walton Taunton, Somerset, United Kingdom posted on: 15-10-2016
  • I have been using Bravo Tur everytime we go to Portugal which is twice a year,for about 5years, and I have never been disappointed. From the greet at the airport to the pickup after the holiday, everyone is professional. I find it very easy to book the transfer on line, quick and efficient. Highly recommended. Well done!!!

    Gemma Lancashire , United Kingdom posted on: 14-10-2016
  • Used Bravo in September from Faro to Tavira (return). Arrived exactly on schedule as requested. No problem in recommending them and will definitely use them again.

    Joss OConnor Wexford, Ireland posted on: 13-10-2016
  • Great Service, easily arranged by email. A late night pick up, driver waiting at arrivals in the airport terminal. Both transfers pleasant, efficient and courteous. Service and pick-ups exactly as arranged for the price quoted. Would highly recommend and use again.

    Stephen Oldham, United Kingdom posted on: 12-10-2016
  • Always use Bravo Tur when travelling to the Algarve. Have always found them to be punctual and reliable. Would recommend them and have done to friends and family who travel.

    Susan Glasgow, United Kingdom posted on: 12-10-2016
  • The best transfer service in deed all ways waiting for you and on time for return and a lovely smooth ride

    Stephen Fry Bedford , United Kingdom posted on: 11-10-2016
  • Excellent service .As soon as we came outside the airport we were greeted by a friendly lady and took to our car. On return from our holiday to the airport the service was brilliant .Lady driver greeted us at our apartments and the journey was lovely. Would recommend this company to my friends and family and I will be using them again .

    DDJEFFO Hull, United Kingdom posted on: 08-10-2016
  • I would highly recommend Bravo Tur they were very efficient confirming all details a few days before we arrived. Brilliant service with friendly drivers, thank you for your help with arranging it all.

    Lauren Sydes Essex , United Kingdom posted on: 03-10-2016
  • First time to use this transfer from Faro to Lagos. Excellent service, no problems at all. Driver very pleasant. Will definitely use again.

    Jacinta Maher DUBLIN, Ireland posted on: 02-10-2016
  • Thank you for organising our transfer. The driver was excellent and very responsible

    James Slack australia posted on: 30-09-2016
  • Prompt response to all inquiries via email and a very efficient, personal and cost effective transfer service. Would highly recommend

    Tamsin Dublin, Ireland posted on: 27-09-2016
  • Compliments to the two drivers for the great service

    Dolans uk posted on: 27-09-2016
  • Transfer from Faro to Biscos. Very pleasant and happy driver, also very helpful locating the lady from Algarve Villa rentals company, to come and open the apartment for us. We always use Bravotur for our transfers when we are in Portugal as we always find them most obliging and helpful as the service is excellent.

    Patricia Boote Stafford, United Kingdom posted on: 26-09-2016
  • We have used Bravo Tur for over ten years now and continue to be impressed by their efficient, reliable and friendly service.

    Dave Dalgety Bay, United Kingdom posted on: 26-09-2016
  • Fantastic Service. will be using them next year.

    brander dundee, United Kingdom posted on: 26-09-2016
  • Exceptionally pleased with service provided by Bravo Tur.

    Bernadette Stalybridge, United Kingdom posted on: 19-09-2016
  • Excellent first class service! Will definitely be using Bravotur on my next visit to Portugal -)

    George Balmer Oxford, United Kingdom posted on: 19-09-2016
  • Wonderful service,prompt very polite and efficient will DEFINATELY use again

    David Struthers Ayr, United Kingdom posted on: 19-09-2016
  • Amazing service, on time reliable and friendly. Great facilities.

    Andrew Barry, United Kingdom posted on: 19-09-2016
  • Excellent service.Have used you for the last 4 golf trips through Golfbreaks. We will continue to use again.

    Paul Gregory Hemel Hempstead , United Kingdom posted on: 13-09-2016
  • Excellent service. Correct timing and very responsible driver. Thanks a lot!

    Kris Kruibeke, Belgium posted on: 12-09-2016
  • Excellent service - correct on tie and very responsible driver. Thanks

    Kris Bolsens Kruibeke, Belgium posted on: 12-09-2016
  • Very satisfied with the service and price,happy to recommend .

    Jen Manchester, United Kingdom posted on: 11-09-2016
  • bravotours have been brilliant, all my clients have given very positive feedback. Would highly recommend very efficient reliable service. thankyou will definitely use and recommend bravo tours again.

    finola derry, United Kingdom posted on: 09-09-2016
  • Brilliant service, a late evening pick up, driver waiting at airport and a very smooth transfer from faro to tavira, will use again !

    Allan Hayle, United Kingdom posted on: 09-09-2016
  • Great reliable service. Very prompt and courteous drivers who were very helpful. Minibuses were clean and comfortable with plenty of luggage space and child/baby safety seats provided. There was a misunderstanding about the number of passengers but this was quickly and efficiently resolved with no fuss or hassle. Highly recommended.

    Linda J Durham, United Kingdom posted on: 09-09-2016
  • Highly recommended - on time - helped with bags - was extemely considerate - a faultless service even checked we'd remembered our passports

    Julia Derby, United Kingdom posted on: 08-09-2016
  • Excellent service....highly receommended

    Ian Rotherham, United Kingdom posted on: 08-09-2016
  • Great service. Drivers were on time. Very helpful, polite. Will definitely use service again. Would recommend to any one

    Micheal reidy Tralee, Ireland posted on: 08-09-2016
  • Very impressed with the service. There was a misunderstanding regarding the number of people travelling but this was resolved very quickly to our great satisfaction. Drivers were pleasant and helpful and the minibuses were comfortable and clean. Pickups were on time in both directions and there was no hassle at all.

    Linda J Durham, United Kingdom posted on: 08-09-2016
  • We have used Bravotur several times and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Always on time, good price with friendly helpful drivers. Once when we were dropped off at our accommodation and the agent wasn't there to meet us the driver urged us to phone him if the agent didn't arrive in good time. Superb service all round.

    Yvette Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom posted on: 08-09-2016
  • Excellent from start to finish

    Kim green , United Kingdom posted on: 28-08-2016
  • Nous avons utiliser les services de Bravotur pour notre transfert FARO /Luz au POrtugal. Service au top Ponctualité Confort Rapport qualité /prix Rien a redire tout était parfait

    Hennequin TROYES 10, France posted on: 27-08-2016
  • Great service and always on time!

    Marya & Berry Rosmalen, Netherlands posted on: 24-08-2016
  • Would recommend Bravotur my family &I booked our Taxi Transfers From & To Faro Airport.We arrived earlier than our booking time but found an employee in the Airport & within 10 minutes they sent a taxi for us which saved us a 30 minute wait & Travelling back the Taxi was on the dot & The driver was most helpful with loading & unloading our luggage also a great comfortable journey back to the Airport. So Thankyou Bravotur

    Linda Middlesbrough, United Kingdom posted on: 23-08-2016
  • Fantastic service!

    Rob Tavira, United Kingdom posted on: 23-08-2016
  • We were met on time at the airport and found our driver easily. The vehicles were very good. We were able to make changes to our plans mid week and our driver was there early for the pick up. Booking was easy. I would recommend this company

    Judith WELWYN GARDEN CITY, United Kingdom posted on: 23-08-2016
  • Excellent service on both legs of the journey. They were very helpful when we needed to make a change to the return journey. Good English spoken. I would recommend Bravo Tur

    judith WELWYN GARDEN CITY, United Kingdom posted on: 23-08-2016
  • Our booking was confirmed promptly and any question replied to on the same day. Although flight was 1 1/2 hours late the driver was there waiting for us at 21.00 hours. Besides the arrival and departure service we used them again during our holiday. At all times they were on time, very pleasant drivers which were well driven. They supplied child car seat that looked brand new. We would have no hesitation in giving our recommendation, as an excellent service.

    Brian.B Crowborough, United Kingdom posted on: 21-08-2016
  • Excellent friendly reliable and timely service. Have used this taxi service for the past four annual holidays would highly recommend.

    Sam London , United Kingdom posted on: 17-08-2016
  • Many thanks for the super service! All your staff were extremely helpful, kind and courteous. We will definitely be returning next Summer! Fantastic service; highly recommended.

    Ciara Dublin, Ireland posted on: 15-08-2016
  • Excellent service. Waiting for us when we arrived 30min late, exact on time when we were going back home. Helpful and polite drivers. Highly recommended.

    Geir Oslo, Norway posted on: 10-08-2016
  • Yet again brilliant service from a friendly and effeicient driver!

    Broady Leeds, United Kingdom posted on: 10-08-2016
  • Brilliant service from a friendly and efficient driver. Have used them in the past and will definately do so again in the future. Obrigada!!

    Broady Leeds, United Kingdom posted on: 10-08-2016
  • Once again, excellent service from Bravotur. Always punctual and extremely courteous. Thank you!

    Ann Crookes Rotherham, United Kingdom posted on: 08-08-2016
  • A reliable service for airport transfers at a good price.

    Valerie Hoyle Cottingham, United Kingdom posted on: 20-07-2016
  • Excellent service for transfer to and from Faro airport. Very reliable and a good price.

    Val Hull, United Kingdom posted on: 20-07-2016
  • Fantastic good service,was ready on time. See you next year.

    Tor-Walter Berntsen TROMSØ, Norway posted on: 19-07-2016
  • Booked Faro airport pickup to Albufeira hotel Thursday 14 July and return on Monday 18 July at agreed set fee. On time, clean vehicle, friendly drivers, no hassle. Did what they say on the tin.

    Drew Derby, United Kingdom posted on: 19-07-2016
  • Another very efficient and courteous transfer by Bravotur. Driver waiting with my name clearly displayed, in the arrivals hall of Faro airport - amongst a sea of other drivers. Rapid transfer to Carvoeiro (within the speed limit of course) using the motorway A22, not the N125. Transport clean, modern and air-conditioned. Return collection exactly on time and equally as efficiently completed. Bravotur are highly recommended by me and many friends. Competitive, efficient, comfortable and courteous - which ticks all the boxes!

    Robert Flowers Narborough, United Kingdom posted on: 19-07-2016
  • Six of us used Bravotur for four journeys between Faro airport and Alfanzina. The service was faultless and with absolutely no hidden charges. The drivers were very professional and right on time on each occasion. Couldn't have been bettered. If we are in the area again, Bravotur can be assured of our custom.

    Jim Neil Glasgow, United Kingdom posted on: 19-07-2016
  • Nothing to complain about the service. Used a transfer from airport to hotel and back- drivers were always punctual, nice and drove safely. The van was clean and comfortable. Best regards.

    Ivan , Switzerland posted on: 19-07-2016
  • Excellent service

    Andrew Mc Crory Belfast, United Kingdom posted on: 19-07-2016
  • Once again excellent, on time, service both ways. Dealt with flight delay with no bother.

    John Whitehouse Solihull, United Kingdom posted on: 15-07-2016
  • I have been using Bravo Tur now for many years. Their reliability, punctuality and professional approach is exceptional and I would highly recommend their services.

    Eileen Barker London, United Kingdom posted on: 14-07-2016
  • to Albufeira transfer for the past few years. Have been very satisfied with the service. Lovely drivers with excellent English each time. Have a nice conversation with them on the journey. When returning to airport, driver has always been early to arrive to apartment. Very reasonable cost. Confirmation e-mail received on booking. Would not look to use any other company as we are totally satisfied with this one. Looking forward to next booking😊.

    Bre Dublin, Ireland posted on: 13-07-2016
  • Great, prompt service throughout pick up and drop off. I would highly recommend!

    Paul Sheffield, United Kingdom posted on: 13-07-2016
  • Excellent service provided, very well organised , drivers friendly and polite. Would use Bravo Tur again

    Lynn Livingston, United Kingdom posted on: 13-07-2016
  • Excellent and reliable service and good value too!

    Bid Dunblane, United Kingdom posted on: 13-07-2016
  • Communicated very well from start to finish of our transfers. Drivers were very friendly ,polite and punctual and would definitely use them again.

    Inglis Livingston, United Kingdom posted on: 12-07-2016
  • An excellent service - prompt, well organised and careful drivers. I would definitely recommend them !

    Paul Cumbria, United Kingdom posted on: 12-07-2016
  • Used bravotur now a dozen times and evry time brilliant always waiting for you and very professional

    Stephen Fry Bedford , United Kingdom posted on: 12-07-2016
  • Very good service! The driver was on time. The price was good. Would book it again!!

    RH Zürich , Switzerland posted on: 11-07-2016
  • Absolutely top class service, friendly and courteous drivers prompt and reliable will definately use again and will recommend to others

    MQ Cork, Ireland posted on: 06-07-2016
  • Excellent reliable service. On time, friendly and courteous. Thank you!

    Hirsthead Milton Keynes, United Kingdom posted on: 02-07-2016
  • Very satisfied with all aspects of the service provided by Bravo Tours.

    Richard Farnham, United Kingdom posted on: 29-06-2016
  • Very prompt and the drivers are friendly. No issues whatsoever and would definitely recommend.

    Danielle Leeds, United Kingdom posted on: 28-06-2016
  • Professional service Clear communication On time both journeys!!!!

    Kay Rotterdam, Netherlands posted on: 28-06-2016
  • Absolutely brilliant service to and from the airport, I would definitely be using this service again and would also recommend to others, thank you for a prompt, secure and polite service

    Carole Bartram Bedford, United Kingdom posted on: 28-06-2016
  • We were very happy with Bravotur service for their promptness, Courtesy and value for money Geraldine.

    Geraldine Scannell O Briensbridge, Ireland posted on: 22-06-2016
  • Superb, professional and flexible experience using Bravotur from Faro to Albufeira. AND they were excellent value.

    Helen Kildare, Ireland posted on: 21-06-2016
  • A very good service provided. You were flexible and were able to accommodate a change of pick up time quite last minute.

    Steve Lichfield, United Kingdom posted on: 20-06-2016
  • We have been using Bravo Tur for about ten years now and have always received and very efficient and friendly service. Thank you Bravo Tur for making airport transfers stress free.

    Denise Northallerton, United Kingdom posted on: 19-06-2016
  • Have used Bravo Tur many times and they always provide a superb and reliable service. The staff are always friendly and very helpful. I go to Portugal once or twice a year and would not use anyone else and always recommend Bravo Tur to friends.

    Lynne SKIPTON, United Kingdom posted on: 16-06-2016
  • Excellent transfer company will definately be using them again.

    Louise D , Ireland posted on: 15-06-2016
  • all the guys would like to thank ur drivers for a promt and polite service first class as usual cheers Gary

    Campbell uk posted on: 13-06-2016
  • We have just returned again from Portugal and the transfer was fantastic as per all the other times . Fantastic keep it up

    Terry smart Bedford , United Kingdom posted on: 07-06-2016
  • Just wanted to let you know that the transfers were all perfect. All on time, all took fastest route and all the cars were lovely and clean. Plus polite drivers who were kind and friendly. I will always recommend you and will for sure use you again when i return in July

    Lorna uk posted on: 06-06-2016
  • Bravotur was on time, professional, polite and had comfortable vans for transfers. Definitely recommend!

    Cate Burton Anchorage, North America (USA & Canada) posted on: 01-06-2016
  • Have used Bravo Tours for a number of years now and they are always on time and get me to and from the Airport with no trouble at all. I always use them when travelling to the Algarve.

    Susan Glasgow, United Kingdom posted on: 31-05-2016
  • We have used bravo tur on more than one occasion.The service we have had has been fantastic.the vehicles are spotless as is there staff . My family are in Portugal at the moment and once again the service was amazing . I would recommend anyone to use them . We will be returning later this year and will certainly be booking again Terry

    Terry smart Bedfordshire , United Kingdom posted on: 30-05-2016
  • have used brava tur for many years prompt , punctual and excellent vehicles and drivers

    Michael Gorbutt , United Kingdom posted on: 25-05-2016
  • Polite,prompt and efficient service that I would recommend to anyone.

    Maxwell Willis Bristol, United Kingdom posted on: 24-05-2016
  • Efficient, friendly and reliable again!

    Nic Sheffield, United Kingdom posted on: 23-05-2016
  • We have been using Bravo Tur for near on 15 years and have never had a hint of a bad experience let alone cause for complaint. They are always on time both at the property and airport, the drivers courteous and the vehicles clean. They are the default transfer company for us and I guess countless others too. Well done Bravo Tur - again!!

    Gary Love uk posted on: 19-05-2016
  • Very efficient service

    Marmro Faro, Portugal posted on: 16-05-2016
  • I came across Bravo Tur.com on the internet and after reading other reviews went ahead and booked them. Communications from start to finish were very efficient,polite and professional- The drivers were well presented, polite, friendly and on time. I would highly recommend this company and their service to anyone that is looking for airport transfers if visiting the Algarve I will definitely use them again on my next visit. The nice thing was that there was no up front cost so I didn't have to worry about scams and we didn't have to pay for the return journey until we returned which was very reassuring. Thank you Very Much Bravo.

    Kathy & Nigel Shropshire, United Kingdom posted on: 16-05-2016
  • Excellent service, very punctual and helpful, would be using the service again in the future.

    Anna Maria Jennings limerick, Ireland posted on: 10-05-2016
  • Excellent door to door service yet gain - 100% efficiency in all the years we have been using them....... and at a reasonable price!

    Nick Elmes Benfleet, United Kingdom posted on: 09-05-2016
  • Bravotur provided us with a very good service, on arrival we were met at airport as arranged, driver was courteous and helpful and took us straight to our hotel. The return was just as easy the driver picked us up on the time arranged no waiting around hinking we'd been forgotten. Highly recommended.

    Andrew Cardiff, United Kingdom posted on: 04-05-2016
  • how pleased we were in your taxi service the drivers were on time and professional and we will recommend you and use your services again .

    Bob Hilton uk posted on: 02-05-2016
  • Have used your company many times over the last 10 years or so and the service has always been excellent.

    Mike London, United Kingdom posted on: 02-05-2016
  • Excellent!!

    John Picton, North America (USA & Canada) posted on: 20-04-2016
  • Great Service, No hassle and good price for return trip to Vilamoura. Will use for return trip next time

    MN Dublin, Ireland posted on: 19-04-2016
  • Excellent, friendly and very competent service.

    Dougie Crieff, United Kingdom posted on: 06-04-2016
  • Brilliant Service, with very helpful driver

    JD cork, Ireland posted on: 06-04-2016
  • Both transfers were good, the drivers were punctual, pollite and drove sensibly.

    Robin Minnett , United Kingdom posted on: 05-04-2016
  • Have used this company for many years and have always found the service first class. There to meet the arriving aircraft and always on time or early for the departure pick up.

    Jean Glasgow, United Kingdom posted on: 21-03-2016
  • Great service, driver was waiting at the airport and got us to our hotel in good time. On the way back the driver was on time and very helpful, flight was delayed by 4 hours so there was lots of time to waste . We will use this service again, just one point it would have been nice to have a car , and not a people carrier for two people . leg room was short and my arthritis in my knees gave me a hard time , but other than that it was a great service thank you .

    Baz002 Arundel, United Kingdom posted on: 14-03-2016
  • Very satisfied with pick up at Faro and return 7 days later. Friendly drivers and staff. Will definitely use Bravotur on our next visit.

    DOCNAAS Naas, Ireland posted on: 05-03-2016
  • Very friendly driver always on time good nice clean vehicle Have used them on a number of occasions and will continue to Brilliant service

    President12345 Burnley, United Kingdom posted on: 28-02-2016
  • Very friendly quick and efficient service at a good price. Om time - would definitely use again

    Nicki , United Kingdom posted on: 24-02-2016
  • This was the first time my friends and I have used a transfer service. Bravotur was very easy to book and it was great to be met after our delayed flight. Smooth efficient transport both then and on our return.

    Diana Peebles, United Kingdom posted on: 17-02-2016
  • Brilliant service, 100% recommendation. Friendly, had us at our accommodation in no time.

    Martin Ireland, United Kingdom posted on: 17-02-2016
  • Great service, driver was waiting at the airport and go us to our hotel in good time. On the way back the driver was on time and very helpful. We will use this service again

    Myra , Ireland posted on: 14-01-2016
  • Good service, just in time, recommended to others.

    eddy Olhão, Netherlands posted on: 09-01-2016
  • Arranged a return journey from the airport to Lagos for my parents-in-law. The car was well kept and the driver was on time, everything was seemless both ways. Excellent reliable service.

    Iain , United Kingdom posted on: 17-12-2015
  • Good service,good driver, exactly in time. I recommend this company.

    Verhoeven , Netherlands posted on: 27-11-2015
  • Good service and good price. I recommend this company if you need a taxi.

    Verhoeven , Netherlands posted on: 26-11-2015
  • Have been using this company for more years than I can remember without a single hitch. Reliable, friendly service with up to date vehicles

    Nick Essex, United Kingdom posted on: 23-11-2015
  • Very efficient service with friendly drivers, as always. Thoroughly recommend this company.

    Heather Elliott WELWYN GARDEN CITY, United Kingdom posted on: 02-11-2015
  • Best part of holiday. Waiting at airport. Early pick us up well use again best company use in faro. Many thanks. Andrew

    Andrew @ sue Westyorkshire , United Kingdom posted on: 02-11-2015
  • Brilliant service once again. Such a relaxed, friendly, efficient way to start the holiday. Thankyou

    Allen Oxford, United Kingdom posted on: 29-10-2015
  • As usual, fabulous reliable service. Friendly drivers. Very efficient, relaxed way to start the holiday. Thankyou.

    Allen Oxford, United Kingdom posted on: 29-10-2015
  • yes we had a fab time and thanks for the fab service both ways ill be putting it on trip adviser hoe good ur taxis are thanks again x

    Maggie Anderson UK posted on: 27-10-2015
  • Wir wurden pünktlich abgeholt, direkt in der Ankunftshalle und auch auf der Rückfahrt vor dem Haus. Die Autos waren sauber und die Fahrer waren sehr nett und sind gut gefahren. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis! Würde BravoTur wieder buchen.

    Birgit Mannheim, Germany posted on: 20-10-2015
  • Faultless service made easy by the helpful staff. easy to book and no issues at all. Taxi was waiting on arrival at airport. Returning next July and wont hesitate to use the service again A

    Christopher Downie Scotland, United Kingdom posted on: 15-10-2015
  • excellent service, used for airport transfers and excursions, always on time (or early). friendly informative drivers, will certainly use again next year!

    Christine Hampshire, United Kingdom posted on: 07-10-2015
  • Used Bravo Tour in the Algarve for airport transfers. They were great. They met us at the airport and at the end of the holiday picked us up at the agreed time. We booked two child seats - one for a baby and one for a 3 year old. Both supplied free of charge. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

    Dave Varley Rugby, United Kingdom posted on: 06-10-2015
  • Fantastic reliable service have used bravotur a number of times and will continue to do so

    Steve Fry Bedfordshire , United Kingdom posted on: 06-10-2015
  • I was using this services for transport from Faro Airport to Albufeira city. All good, on time will recommend.

    Jacek Harlow, United Kingdom posted on: 06-10-2015
  • First class service from Bravo Tur.Com. We changed our return pickup time with no problem I would use there service again

    TOM CASEY YORK, United Kingdom posted on: 29-09-2015
  • Would happily recommend Bravo Tur. They provide an excellent service.

    Margaret , United Kingdom posted on: 29-09-2015
  • Excellent service. On time, reliable and very friendly drivers.

    Paula Sligo, Ireland posted on: 29-09-2015
  • A very good service,on time,clear pickup signs,polite and helpful drivers.Would use again without any problem.

    Stuart Phillips Bristol, United Kingdom posted on: 29-09-2015
  • “I have used Bravo Tur twice a year for some years now and thoroughly recommend them. They are competitively priced, always at the airport on time and the drivers are always courteous and helpful. Why look elsewhere for an alternative when you currently use the best”

    Jeanette Malyon UK posted on: 16-09-2015
  • I have used Bravo Tur for many years now. Once again they provided excellent service. On time, clean cars/mini bus and very pleasant drivers. Highly recommended.

    Geoff H Durham, United Kingdom posted on: 14-09-2015
  • Simply the best transfer company in Faro - fab-u-lous

    Cuttsy Liverpool, United Kingdom posted on: 10-09-2015
  • Good day,just a great thank you once again for arranging my recent transfers from Faro to Alvor. This was my second time to use your company and will NOT be the last all the drivers transferring me were polite and courteous,also very capable drivers.All of this makes for a pleasant experience

    Struthers UK posted on: 08-09-2015
  • My family and I have used Bravo Tur for at least 10 years now and would not think to look elsewhere. We usually visit Portugal twice a year and find that they are reliable and reasonably priced. I would thoroughly recommend them.

    Jeanette Ickenham, United Kingdom posted on: 03-09-2015
  • Excellent friendly service.Punctual and very reliable.Would defiinately recommend.

    Cath Hetherington Newcastle upon tyne, United Kingdom posted on: 02-09-2015
  • Reliable well priced service Will use again

    Brendan Northern Ireland, United Kingdom posted on: 02-09-2015
  • Great service, booked with this company last three years!!! Always very prompt and drivers always friendly and helpful.. will definitely be booking with this company again!!

    Deasy Cork , Ireland posted on: 02-09-2015
  • Very easy booking service. When we arrived at the airport, the driver was ready and waiting for us. He was very friendly and told us about the local area. Return service was just as punctual and professional. Cars were very clean and had air conditioning! Would definitely use this company again and would highly recommend it to others.

    Laura Wrexham, United Kingdom posted on: 02-09-2015
  • Have used the services now for over 20 years one can only say, why would you need to go any where else. Punctual service, friendly drivers, family sized vehicles able to meet the needs of all members of a family - babies, children, parents, grandparents, great grandparents alike including disability needs.

    David Allen BRISTOL LANGFORD, United Kingdom posted on: 02-09-2015
  • Fantastic service no waiting around they are there waiting for you would highly recommend them

    gillian Cork, Ireland posted on: 02-09-2015
  • Very easy booking service. When we arrived at the airport, the driver was ready and waiting for us. He was very friendly and told us about the local area. Return service was just as punctual and professional. Cars were very clean and had air conditioning! Would definitely use this company again and would highly recommend it to others.

    Laura Wrexham, United Kingdom posted on: 01-09-2015
  • Always on time, always helpful and always a safe trip with Bravotur.

    Nick Petersfield, United Kingdom posted on: 01-09-2015
  • Very reliable and well priced service Will use again

    Brendan Northern Ireland, United Kingdom posted on: 01-09-2015
  • I was really so very happy with all the taxi runs you did for us. I am going to use you next year a lot too. Brilliant service.

    Corfield uk posted on: 01-09-2015
  • We were delighted with the airport transfer service provided. Waiting for us in the Arrivals at Faro with a clearly defined board with our name on it, They were earlier than planned for our return journey to the airport which is always a relief! Well done Bravotur!

    Family Crookes Rotherham, United Kingdom posted on: 01-09-2015
  • Easily the best and most friendly airport transfer experience we have used. Price a lot more competitive than many others, but the helpfulness of the drivers is the thing that makes this company stand out from the rest! vehicles very clean, modern and felt very safe with our children, boosters provided at no extra cost, and drivers who don't drive too fast!! All in all I would have no hesitation in recommending Bravo Tur and will certainly use them again - thanks -)

    Paul Cutts , United Kingdom posted on: 01-09-2015
  • Excellent service. Very punctual on both journeys. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. Will use the service again.

    Maura , Ireland posted on: 01-09-2015
  • A perfect stress free transfer by friendly drivers. Spotlessly clean comfortable coaches.Would definitely recommend.

    Cath Hetherington Newcastle upon tyne, United Kingdom posted on: 01-09-2015
  • Great service as always from a very reliable company. Affordable and reliable! Happily use again

    Joe Dublin, Ireland posted on: 01-09-2015
  • My family and I have used Bravo Tours now for the last 7 years or so now, It's always good to know that your travel needs are taken care of, it's very easy to book, Bravo are always on time. Stu often tries to get us our usual driver Joseph so for us it is like seeing an old friend when we return to the Algarve. See you next year-)

    Dionne Purcell , United Kingdom posted on: 31-08-2015
  • Very punctual ! Friendly driver. Comfortable and clean car. Safe driving. Recommended.

    Jessica , Netherlands posted on: 01-08-2015
  • Used them lots to and fro from the airport. They are always on time and are well priced. Spacious and clean cars. Highly recommend.

    Neil & Jackie London, United Kingdom posted on: 01-08-2015
  • Great service again this year with BravoTur. Drivers very helpful and polite and the vehicles are always clean and comfortable. We use BravoTur as they are reliable and safe.

    mckenna uk posted on: 30-07-2015
  • Perfect service ! Very punctual. Friendly drivers. Cars in good condition and clean. Very recommended.

    Jessica , Netherlands posted on: 30-07-2015
  • Bravo Tur - great, professional approach and fantastic Jose (driver) - very helpful and friendly, that's why I strongly recommend that company!

    Arek Wroclaw, Poland posted on: 29-07-2015
  • Been using bravo tur for about 6/7 years now and the service & price are excellent,keep up the good work.BT

    brian thomson huntly, United Kingdom posted on: 29-07-2015
  • We were very pleased about the service on our last Faro to Albufeira. Ithink our family have used your company for more than ten years and we will continue to use the service. Ok cars and helpful drivers.

    Kjell Helgeland Sandnes, Norway posted on: 28-07-2015
  • We found your service to be excellent. Drivers were very efficient and friendly. I will definitely use your service again.

    Mulvey uk posted on: 28-07-2015
  • This was possibly the best transfer service I have ever used. The driver was on time, waiting, helpful and courtiuos. He drove safely and the vehicle was perfect for our family. Oh and the price was extremely reasonable. I could not have asked for more. Will definately use again.

    Curtis uk posted on: 28-07-2015
  • First time I have used BT for airport transfers to/from Tiveria. Must say very efficient, on-time and competitively priced. Will happily use again and reccommend.

    Tony B Braintree, United Kingdom posted on: 28-07-2015
  • Arrived at Faro, driver ready & waiting. Chatty, friendly and knowledgeable. Return trip, car arrived punctually, smoothe drive to airport, efficient helpful friendly driver. i would use Bravotur again and based on this experience i would be happy to recommend Bravotur to others.

    Charlie H Leicester, United Kingdom posted on: 28-07-2015
  • This is the second time we have used Bravotur when arriving in to Faro airport, efficient, professional service provided by their drivers, always waiting and on time for the return journey, I highly recommend to anyone looking for transfers to resorts! We will be using again X

    Sarah Hull, United Kingdom posted on: 28-07-2015
  • Everything work out just so perfect as we like it👍

    Stefan Eriksson Stockholm , Sweden posted on: 28-07-2015
  • I would like to THANK YOU for all your efforts in assisting us with our recent family holiday in Portugal. I will most certainly recommend Bravo Tur to all friends , colleagues , family and clients.

    Cecilia Bester uk posted on: 07-07-2015
  • lovely and friendly and really reliable - will recommend your service to my friends

    Anne-Marie Diffley uk posted on: 06-07-2015
  • Service very good and would certainly use your operation again

    Gordon McGowan uk posted on: 29-06-2015
  • Just to say I was delighted with the transfer service you offered to me whilst on holiday in Albufeira. Both drivers were on time, were welcoming and courteous, and drove with care and attention. The vehicles were comfortable clean and spacious. I will definitely use your service the next time I holiday in the Algarve.

    Andrew Lipscombe UK posted on: 27-06-2015
  • Cannot praise this company enough. The driver was waiting in arrivals with our name on a board, he assisted with our bags. The minibus was in good condition, the infant seat was already fitted and was immaculately clean and safe. On our return journey again all went perfectly, the driver spoke English and was polite to us. Fab company, excellent communication on booking too.

    nic watkins north Lincolnshire, United Kingdom posted on: 26-06-2015
  • This service was fantastic, highly recommended. Very polite drivers and on time to the minute. I could not fault the service or the vehicles.

    Derek Crawford Wirral, United Kingdom posted on: 26-06-2015
  • I would just like to say we were very pleased with your efficient service and were very happy with both of the drivers. We will certainly recommend Bravo Tur to our friends and will use your service again when we visit Portugal later in the Year. Thank You very much

    Belinda & Russell UK posted on: 08-06-2015
  • I have lost count of how many times we have used Bravo Tur over the past 6 years but I would guess at least 12 and have recommended to all of our friends. Booking is so quick and simple! They offer an excellent service always on time and courteous. We wouldn't use anyone else. I didnt even mention the excellent prices.

    Julie Arnold Leicester, United Kingdom posted on: 08-06-2015
  • Have used Bravo Turn many times and they are always waiting at the airport and on time or early for the return pickup. I have recommended them to many people who gave been equally satisfied. Excellent service!!!

    Lynne Skipton, United Kingdom posted on: 04-06-2015
  • Excellent service with very prompt arrival! Highly recommend.

    Matt London , United Kingdom posted on: 04-06-2015
  • First class service , on time , Good price would definitely use again .

    Ann Wirral, United Kingdom posted on: 03-06-2015
  • Very good service. Punctual & very friendly. The Mini buses were very clean. Will use again.

    Stevensons Wirral , United Kingdom posted on: 03-06-2015
  • A great service, taxi ready waiting at the airport and bang on time for the return journey. Very helpful driver and great price. Muito Obrigado!

    steve Canterbury, United Kingdom posted on: 03-06-2015
  • We found your company a pleasure to deal with. Your drivers were so punctual and friendly and we would certainly recommend your company to anyone travelling to Portugal , first class service !

    Moloney UK posted on: 03-06-2015
  • Extremely efficient, punctual and friendly service. Thank you BravoTur.

    Gaynor Mulholland Manchester, United Kingdom posted on: 18-05-2015
  • We have used Bravotur for many years and recommend to all our family and friends who travel to Portugal. Always a profession friendly service at a good price 👌🏻

    Nicola Sheffield, United Kingdom posted on: 16-05-2015
  • I have been using your service for many years and without fail you always deliver a timely, professional and value for money service.

    Nick Elmes Essex, United Kingdom posted on: 30-04-2015
  • Super service. Collected from airport and hotel exactly when we requested. No messing about and will use you again. Thank you

    Colin N. Ireland, United Kingdom posted on: 16-04-2015
  • We were very happy with the service, the airport pickup was great and the driver even helped us find our apartment as we arrived very late

    Justine Cork, Ireland posted on: 14-04-2015
  • Have used this company over several years and never been let down, very reliable.

    Ian drummond Glasgow, United Kingdom posted on: 30-03-2015
  • This is the 3rd time we have used your service and found it to be absolutely reliable with friendly staff. Much easier than the hassle of hiring a car which we did previously.

    Beverly Williams Co Down, United Kingdom posted on: 21-03-2015
  • We have used your company for many years and have been happy with the service you provide. Very reliable, friendly, smart staff and clean vehicles. Bravo Tur has never let us down, in fact we will be booking with you later this year.

    janet Mc Geehan UK posted on: 19-03-2015
  • Not The cheapest but exceptionally reliable ,I have used them for several years now and wont go anywhere else

    Michael Gorbutt , United Kingdom posted on: 05-03-2015
  • Service is great

    Schilperoord Netherlands posted on: 03-03-2015
  • We would like to thank you all for the couple of time we have used Bravo tour for our transfers! Your teams have always been friendly and professional and we look forward to contact you again in September

    Cedric and Dawn England posted on: 03-03-2015
  • Excellent Service from your team Friendly, Helpful & always on time. The vehicle was clean & comfortable. We have used you now for 3/4 years [twice/three times a year] & well satisfied. You also recommended'Nice Car Hire' to us in recent years & they too are exceptional

    Joe Gowland England posted on: 03-03-2015
  • First class service, always punctual, friendly drivers, clean and smart vehicles, No matter what time of year you go or early or late flights they are always waiting for you with a smile on their face. What more could you ask for, would recommend every time.

    Jean Fricker Manchester, United Kingdom posted on: 02-03-2015
  • Just back 3 days golfing trip from being picked up at airport everything went great, all pick up very punctual with very helpful and friendly drivers. From the initial booking until delivered back to airport it was first class service and will certainly recommend and use again. Thank you.

    George Hall Ballyclare, United Kingdom posted on: 27-02-2015
  • Highly recommend bravo tur for all your transfer needs.I booked a return transfer online before my holiday to portugal and the service from start to finish was fantastic.excellent price clean minibus and very polite drivers.on our arival into faro the driver was waiting with a name card and took us swiftly to our hotel .our return journey was to be collected at 4am .The driver arrived 5 mins early and was very friendly .I would definately use they're services again .Don't book with anyone else book with the best .Thank you very much for a great service.

    Janine posted on: 09/07/2014
  • Just another big thank you to you and your drivers for another excellent service we received.
    Hope to be back next year again.

    Hugh Howie posted on: 24/06/2014
  • I would like to thank you for your arrangements for our golf trip as above.If we return to Albufura in the near future we would most certainly like to book with you again.In the meantime we will recommend you to our friends and family.

    David Barley posted on: 10/06/2014
  • I would like to express my gratitude for the helpfulness and efficiency I was shown. I was waiting for an airport transfer in the morning at 5.30 (am). By 6.00 I was concerned and rang the bravo tur telephone number. I explained the situation and was told I was on the records for a transfer at 5.30 (pm) in the evening, however within minutes the gentleman had contacted a driver and I was on my way 15 mins later. Both gentlemen were so helpful and professional despite having their sleep disrupted and again I would like to thank them both.
    (By the way the error was mine).

    Margaret Broughs posted on: 17/02/2014
  • Many Thanks for transfer services allong last week.
    All Drivers are very helpful, friedly and talk a very good english ( better as I ) and all transfers was exactly in time.

    Redolfi posted on: 19/11/2013
  • May I compliment you on the service we received on our recent visit to Albufeira? The administration beforehand was efficient. Our driver was friendly, prompt, and helpful. She was also interesting to talk to - this is not compulsory but makes for a pleasant journey!
    As you know, on the basis of our experience, there were a further two journeys from our family party, and they were equally pleased.

    Tony posted on: 08/09/2013
  • Ce petit mail pour vous remercier pour votre professionnalisme et tout particulièrement notre chauffeur qui a été d une gentillesse exemplaire, ponctuel, aimable et sympathique.
    Merci de le remercier pour nous.
    Vos coordonnées sont mémorisées pour nos prochains séjours.

    Valerie posted on: 13/08/2013
  • I would just like to say thank you for the prompt and courteous service your drivers gave us, both from the airport and on the return journey, and when we return to Portugal in the future we will be contacting you again, and I will have no hesitation in recommending your company to our friends who regularly travel to your lovely country.

    Jackie posted on: 12/05/2013
  • Many thanks for a great day out yesterday. Your driver Bruno, was excellent,friendly and very informative.We saw parts of the Algarve that we had not seen before and thoroughly enjoyed our day.
    Thanks once agin to both Bruno and yourself, we will certainly recommend your company once back in the UK.

    Gerald Mc Donnell posted on: 11/09/2012
  • We would just like to thank you very much for an excellent service on our recent trip to the Algarve. The drivers were polite and helpful and the cars were smart and clean. The service was on time and extremely reliable. Thanks again.

    Alene Green posted on: 06/09/2012
  • Just some feedback on our transfers. Both of them were completed without any trouble. On the way from the airport the lady driver stopped with us to ensure we could offload our luggage into the villa before we could take occupation, having arrived well before the stated 4pm start time.
    On the way to the airport the driver turned up at 7.15am (the form stated 7.15 to 7.30) and we were able to get to the airport in plenty of time to check in.
    Very good experience, we will use you again should the need occur.

    John Hennessey posted on: 27/08/2012
  • Thanks for your usual courteous and efficient transfers last week and your drivers patience consequent on the motorcycle rally etc.

    Brian Woods posted on: 30/07/2012
  • Would just like to thank you and all your drivers for the excellent service your company provided for us to and from Carvoeiro and Faro airport. We had five pickups altogether, all at varying times, and each one was on time with helpful and friendly drivers. If we ever come to Portugal again I shall definitely give you a ring. Many thanks.

    Brenda Roberts posted on: 10/06/2012
  • Thanks for fabulous prompt and friendly service yet again.
    Good Luck for 2012!.

    Julie Ann Arnold posted on: 20/01/2012
  • Just wanted to let you know the transfers that we arranged all were on time and perfect, the drivers knew where they were going and were very helpful. The longest we had to wait was 5 minutes after the time we agreed but this was no issue. Your drivers are a credit to you and made our trip so easy. For that I thank you and your team. We are already actively trying to book again for next year and I will be in touch shortly for another quote.

    Jon Harvey posted on: 01/10/2011
  • I would just like to thank you and all your drivers for the excellent service that was provided for us, your friendly drivers and punctuality was excellent again as it has always been for the years we have booked with you.

    Hugh Howie posted on: 17/06/2011
  • The service you provided was great. It made the holiday seemless….

    Marese Considine posted on: 24/05/2011
  • Arrived back in the UK Saturday 21st May 2011.
    This was the first time we had used your transfer service and I must say that the 4 of us were highly delighted at the efficient and professional service you all run. I have posted a letter on trip advisor praising your good work. Keep it up, and we will certainly recommend you to all our friends.

    Barry Edwards posted on: 21/05/2011
  • Just a quick note to say thank you for your services you provided for us during our stay in Tavira. I’d like to say your services are top notch, for both transfers and excursion. I will recommend you to others coming to the Algarve, and if we come again, we will definitely use your services again.

    Natalia Ruiz posted on: 28/03/2011
  • Thank you for a great service will use again and recomend you to anyone I know coming to portugal. I stayed at the falesia.

    Kevin Smith posted on: 07/10/2010
  • Just wanted to say a Big Thank You for the transfers. Well organised and very professional. Will defiantely recommend you to other people.

    Kelly Squirrell posted on: 09/07/2010
  • FARO AIRPORT - CASA DE QUADRANTE...
    Thank you for a wonderful service, we were collected promptly, politely and driven carefully. We would recommend you service as 5 stars to friends and family.

    Linda Mcguire posted on: 07/07/2010
  • That's our golfing holiday over for another year and I would just like to thank you and your drivers for the excellent service you provided for us every journey was right on time and all the drivers were very friendly.
    Thanks again and hope to be back next year.

    Hugh Howie posted on: 06/06/2010
  • I would like to take this time to thank you for your help. I use this company every year i come out to Portugal and have always been impressed with the service.
    Look forward to seeing you on the 17th June.

    Jono posted on: 04/06/2010
  • Just want to say a big thankyou for the excellent service you provided last week taking our group to and from the golf courses and to and from the airport. Your drivers were most courteous and extremely punctual. I will most certainly use your service again when we visit the Algarve. I couldn't recommend your company highly enough.

    Danny Devine posted on: 16/04/2010
  • This is say Thank You for the first class service you provided in collecting us from Faro airport, even though the flight was 4 hours late, & returning us at the end of our holiday. The courtesy extended us by your lady driver was excellent.
    We will be returning to Portugal next year & will contact you again to request your transfer services again.

    Alexander & Violet George posted on: 22/11/2009
  • Just a quick note to say a huge thank you to your guy's who transferred us from and to the airport, especially Marcus who kept us well entertained, and made our journey to Faro seem like two minutes.
    Both driver's were very pleasant and helpful, and the pick up time was spot on.
    We will definitely recommend you and use you again on our next visit..

    Elaine Jones posted on: 22/10/2009
  • Having just returned from our holiday on the algarve I would just like to pass on my appreciation for the excellent service we recieved from your company , both drivers were extremely courteous helpful and polite as a group travelling to the algarve for the first time we were unsure of what to expect but will definately use your service and recommend it to all of our friends and relatives who travel to the algarve once again many thanks.

    stephen lee posted on: 29/09/2008
  • We had a smooth transfer, and our driver back to the Airport was waiting for us right on time. Please thank both the drivers for me. I will certainly use Bravotur again next time.

    David Massarella posted on: 23/09/2008
  • Thank you for your skill and courtesy. It is a pleasure to meet ‘the boss’ after all this time.

    Edward Cox posted on: 12/09/2008
  • I just wanted to send an email to let you know how impressed we were with your service. Our friend owns a villa in Prainha Village and we have passed on your details to him for people who use his villa.
    Thank you again for a wonderful service.

    Fiona Barry posted on: 17/06/2008
  • Just to say thank you all so much for providing an excellant service during our stay. We wish you all the best for the future and we will recommend your company for our friends in the future.

    Tracey & family posted on: 11/06/2008
  • Just wanted to say thanks for the pick ups both at the station & return journey to the airport. Both times the drivers were friendly – particularly on the pick from the station when the poor guy tried his best to understand by broken Portuguese direction to where apartment 3 was supposed to be on the complex! Fantastic value for money and reliable too - we’ll definitely use you again and recommend you to others, especially on the Albufeira Forum.

    Kate & Matt posted on: 27/05/2008
  • Thank you for your serviuce. My mother and auntie said that the driver was very nice & helpful. We will use you again if the opportunity arises.

    Siobhan Taylor posted on: 12/05/2008
  • This is to thank the company and your drivers for the 1st class service we recieved on our golfing trip to Albuferia staying at the Villa Gale Cerro alagoa and golfing at Laguna / Old course and Victoria all our pick up times were on time and the drivers 1st class.

    Peter Spalding posted on: 22/04/2008
  • Having just returned from our holiday in Albufeira, we would just like to say how pleased we were with the service offered by Bravotur for our airport transfers. The young man who was our driver was so courteous and everything ran like clockwork. Very good value, too. We shall definitely use your company whenever we return.

    Annie & Alex Sapp posted on: 19/04/2008
  • Hi, Just like to say thankyou for the excellent service you recently provided, my guests were very impressed and I definatly will use your sevices again.

    Hazel Thompson posted on: 13/04/2008
  • Bravo Tur were excellent. They were always on time and did business with a smile.

    Derek Rowson posted on: 31/01/2008
  • Just got back from the golf week in Portugal. You folks did one great job organizing the holiday. Everything went exactly as planned. My thanks to Bravotours for an exceptional trip. I will definitely recommend you to every golf society I know.

    Peter Lehrer posted on: 24/09/2007
  • A quick email to say thanks for the wonderful service. We have just returned from a fantasic holiday in Portugal, made much more enjoyable by not having to worry about our transfers. Your drivers were prompt and on time and very friendly and helpful.

    Stuart, Carrie & Baby Isabel posted on: 12/09/2007
  • Just want to thank you for your excellent taxi service from Faro airport. I have just booked the return Taxi to Faro from the Almar apartments by phone for 9am Sunday 20th May. Thank you for all your help again and excellent Service.

    Tony Dolan posted on: 19/05/2007
  • I would like to thank you and your team of drivers for their services for transfering us to and from the airport and a last minute trip to the algarve shopping centre. I really appreciated the clean and tidy bus and the use of the baby seat. All the drivers were friendly and smartly dressed and were 100% bang on time!!! We are going to be returning later this summer and will be in touch to use your company again.

    Hayley Morgan posted on: 19/04/2007
  • I thought that I would write to thank you, and your driver, for the excellent service provided for our brief stay in Albufeira last week. The transfers were efficient and certainly added to the enjoyment of the stay. It was just a pity about the weather!

    David Rogers posted on: 21/02/2007
  • I am writing to thank you for the efficient service your company gave us on our recent visit to Portugal. Our driver, Luis, on both journeys, was a very good driver. I have already recommended your company for transfers. Again, many thanks - it made all the difference.

    Miriam McGuiness posted on: 30/11/2006
  • Just a quick note to thank you for the excellent service provided by your company and I can assure you that I would have no hesitation in either using you again or recommending you to others. Even though our flight was 2 hours late arriving we had no problems and I can honestly say that both of your drivers were most pleasant and helpful.

    Trevor Dean posted on: 13/09/2006
  • We recently used your service in 2nd & 16th July & I have to say it was excellent.Even though our flight was delayed, the driver was waiting patiently in the arrivals hall when we got in. Very friendly guy, he helped with the bags & got us to our apartments very quickly, helping with the bags once again. On our return pick-up, the driver was there, exactly at the time stated on the card & was also very helpful.
    I would recommend your service to anybody going to the Algarve & when I return, I will not hesitate to give you a call.

    Dale Farrell posted on: 20/07/2006
  • Having returned to rainy Blighty I wanted to write to thank you for providing our transport again this year.
    Everything went according to plan but the 'girls' made me promise to e-mail you to mention that Alex was an absolute diamond. It is never easy to estimate how long a round of golf is going to take and on two occasions we experienced very slow rounds and although we kept him waiting he insisted that we had a well needed drink before driving back. He was also a true gentleman carrying our clubs from villa to bus to club house and back again. A star. We hope to be back next year and it goes without saying that we will be in touch with you to provide transport.

    Sheila Wood posted on: 02/10/2004
  • I would like to thank you for your services during our trip to the algarve last week. My mother and myself came to stay in Albufeira last thursday at the hotel Baia Grande. WE were most impressed with the service you gave us. We were met at the airport by a lady who was most pleasant and helpful, and the drivers were freindly and informative of the area. It really made our holiday. Thank you again and we will definitely be using yourselves for our next trip there and will be recommending you to our friends and work associates.

    Michelle Sowerby posted on: 21/06/2004
  • Just a short note to say many thanks for the excellent service we received. We were collected from Faro on 10/05/03 & taken to Albufeira and then back to the airport on 17/05/03. We hope to come back to Portugal next May & we will definitely be in touch to book a transfer & recommend you to our friends.

    Somin Rich posted on: 29/05/2003
  • Thanks for your prompt and quality transfer service during our trip to Portugal. You will be the first people I call next time I pop over.

    Martin Hughes posted on: 15/05/2003
  • Just a note to thank you for the excellent service your company provided for our recent trip to the Algarve. The drivers were brilliant and always punctual (unlike ourselves). I have recommended your services and have given out your e-mail address.

    Don McBlade White Rose Golfers posted on: 10/10/2002